Contact Us

Kamra tal-Periti
The Professional Centre
Sliema Road
Gzira GZR 1633
MALTA

Telephone or Fax
(356) 21314265

E-mail Contacts

president@ktpmalta.org – The President, KTP Council
secretary@ktpmalta.org – The Secretary, KTP Council
professional_practice@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Professional Practice Standing Committee
built_environment@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Built Environment Standing Committee
finance@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Finance Standing Committee
communications@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Communications Standing Committee
international@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, International Standing Committee
education@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Education Standing Committee
events@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Events Standing Committee
ethics@ktpmalta.org – The Chairperson, Ethics Standing Committee
thearchitect@ktpmalta.org – Journal Editor
kamratalperiti@go.net.mt – KTP office